TREP-Board of Directors

Three Rivers Education Partnership’s board of directors is comprised of business and education leaders.

Ms. Lisa Allison – Vice Chair
Human Resources Manager
INEOS Styrolution, Channahon Site

Ms. Megan Borchers
Public Relations Lead-North Region

Mr. Glen Conklin
J-M Printers, Inc.

Mr. Pete Colarelli
Midwest Public Affairs Manager
ExxonMobil Product Solutions Company

Ms. Tammi Conn
Director of CTE
Valley View School District #365-U

Mr. Lance Copes
Grundy Area Vocational Center

Mr. Kevin Feeney
Wilmington School District #209U

Dr. Karla Guseman — Chair
Joliet Township High School District #204

Ms. Jen Hannon
Public Affairs Manager
CITGO Petroleum Corporation

Mr. Bentley (Bud) Hatteberg
Immediate Past, Chair
Regional Operations Manager

Ms. Elizabeth Kaufman
Executive Director
WILCO Area Career Center

Ms. Hyeseong Lee, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Lewis University

Mr. Rudy Mahalik
PDM Plumbing Heating & Air

Dr. Robert McBride
Lockport Township High School District #205

Tamara L. Mitchell, SFO
Assistant Superintendent
Joliet Public Schools District #86

Dr. Ron Pacheco
Interim Superintendent
Manhattan School District #114

Mr. Phillip Raush
Station Director
NRG Energy

Mr. Ted Raymond
Manager, West NGL
Aux Sable Liquid Products

Mr. Michael Rogina
Rogina & Associates, LTD.

Dr. Paula Sereleas
Assistant Superintendent
Plainfield Community Consolidated School District #202

Mr. Donald Thompson
Site Leader Wilmington
DuPont Water & Protection

Mr. Jeff Waller
Safety Compliance Officer
Diversified CPC International

Mr. Joshua West
Dean Career and Technical Education