COVID-19 Update: We are proud to have provided a safe space for learning throughout the COVID-19 pandemic. As many states begin lifting COVID-19 restrictions, we want to be clear that TRMA will not be eliminating any safety measures. Protecting the health and safety of our students, staff, and their families remains a top priority. We’ll continue monitoring guidance from the CDC as well as Illinois Department of Health. Click HERE to learn more about the measures we’ve taken. COVID 19 SURCHARGE.

2020 Middle School

Click on the photos below to view full and larger file for printing


Ashley Willoughby
Grand Prize Winner

Sophia Ait-Boucherbil
First Place Prize Winner

Stephanie Deuschle
Second Place Prize Winner



Camila Lopez

Rebecca Law

Delia Farrell

Eleni Tsahiridis

Jenna McCleary

Breanna Ocupe

Campbell Sugrue

Molly Gieseke

Miles Kantorski

Peyton Buza

Taylor Rojas

Keiyon Wooley

Nathan Marfo

Nolan Vogel

Ethan Bator

Gavin Brandani

Sophia Anastopoulos

Matthew DeLosReyes

Molly Southall

Lilly Van Tassel

Kylie Knowles

Mya Velarde

Abby Underhill

Natalia Zagata

Giselle Pasaran

Madeline Pomykala

Gracie Sanders

Valerie Garcia Valerie

Tannya Gross

Brooke Marcum

Emma Irene Crisman

Mia Candenas

Za’Mir Finch

Myla Booker

Duaa Wajid

Aaron Briseno