COVID-19 Update: We are proud to have provided a safe space for learning throughout the COVID-19 pandemic. As many states begin lifting COVID-19 restrictions, we want to be clear that TRMA will not be eliminating any safety measures. Protecting the health and safety of our students, staff, and their families remains a top priority. We’ll continue monitoring guidance from the CDC as well as Illinois Department of Health. Click HERE to learn more about the measures we’ve taken. COVID 19 SURCHARGE.

2020 High School

Click on the photos below to view full and larger file for printing


Jared Kocolowski
Grand Prize Winner

Jessica Polino
First Place Prize Winner

Erika Templeton
Second Place Prize Winner



Monserrat Villegas

Madelyn Sarata

Alexis Webb

Alexandra Skibicki

Cameron Alvarez

Emily Eartly

Wendy Guzman

Grace Ketchmark

Carla Lozano

Elizabeth Mendoza

Yodyrax Mendez Vega

Alaina Alberico

Maria Tapia

Jacob Bornhoff

Michael Walkosz

Daniel Bohnert

Jake Cozzi

Makayla Kincaide

Sabrina Mustafa

Cassandra Pina

Brenden Wagner