TRMA HomeAbout UsTrainingManufacturing Spotlight Additional InfoTREPFAQ



About Us - Board of Directors

Mike Brose, Chair
Plant Manager
Flint Hills Resources
P.O. Box 941
Joliet, IL 60434
Tim Carnell
Plant Manager
LyondellBasell Industries
8805 N. Tabler Road
Morris, IL 60450

James Cristman
Refinery Manager
CITGO Petroleum Corporation
135th Street & New Avenue
Lemont, IL 60439

Carrie Dynis
Vice President
Stepan Company
22500 W. Millsdale Road
Elwood, IL 60421

Erika Hendricksen
Site Leader
Dow Chemical Company
1400 Harvard Drive
Kankakee, IL 60901

Frank Lizzadro
President & CEO
9550 W. 55th Street, Ste A
McCook, IL 60525

Rudy Mahalik, Jr., Treasurer
PDM Plumbing, Heating, Air
465 Ruby St.
Joliet, IL 60435

David Kingsbury
Site Director
INEOS Styrolution America
P.O. Box 550
Joliet, IL 60434


Scott Perry
Station Director
Midwest Generation
1800 Channahon Road
Joliet, IL 60436

Monica Mainland
Refinery Manager
ExxonMobil Joliet Refinery
P.O. Box 874
Joliet, IL 60434

Ryan Roark
Site Director
AkzoNobel Surface Chemistry LLC
8005 N. Tabler Road
Morris, IL 60450

Bill Troy
VP of Operations
IOI Loders Croklaan Americas, L.L.C.
24708 W. Durkee Drive
Channahon, IL 60410

Michael Uremovich
Manhattan Mechanical Services
25630 S. Gougar Road
Manhattan, IL 60442

Mark Wesa
MKD Electric
1515 Commerce Drive
Elgin, IL 60123

Jeff White, Immediate Past Chair
VP, U.S. Operations
Aux Sable Liquid Products
6155 E. US Route 6
Morris, IL 60450